Election results

The nominees elected - in order of votes so therefore the term:


3 year term

1. Sonny Houpapa

2. Donna Tuwhangai


2 year term

3. Wikitoria Tāne


1 year term

4. Lee Hall


Special resolution

The special resolution regarding a shareholder agreement around poll voting did not have a majority - it was rejected.